Sakuradrops
Mar. 23rd, 2008 01:19 pmOsu~ Minna-san!
gomen ne, for not writing for such a long time.. Somehow I didn`t get the courage to write and all..*bows* I just wanted to let ppl know that I`m still alive and restart my modd-list seems like I get lazier each day XD
mission starto~~!
~♥ - List~
♥ My Honey was with me for more than a week ♥ times flies too fast T///T
♥ today we had choci-purin ♥ da luv
♥ somehow seeing snow falling while the sun is shining is..pretty O,O
♥ I got a new Calendar!!! Eito~~♥
♥ I got to know a few new ppl at the LBM ^,^
♥ Got 13 points in my History Classpaper!!
=_= -List
° I hurt a friend whom I promised never to hurt..and I still feel bad about it..but I`m so afraid to talk to her..I`m afraid of her hating me..
° I almost saw noone of my f-list at the LBM..how come?? ;____; and the one`s I saw..well..we didn`t see each other that long..
° I got new meds..40 mg now..they told me to go into hospital...but I won´t give up..
° my mommy kills me..
° insecurity..
° feeling restless..come back weeny..
well..that`s it..I guess..*sigh*
I really wish taht things wouldn`t have come like this..because I love my weasle..and I`m a coward..
maidoari
gomen ne, for not writing for such a long time.. Somehow I didn`t get the courage to write and all..*bows* I just wanted to let ppl know that I`m still alive and restart my modd-list
mission starto~~!
~♥ - List~
♥ My Honey was with me for more than a week ♥ times flies too fast T///T
♥ today we had choci-purin ♥ da luv
♥ somehow seeing snow falling while the sun is shining is..pretty O,O
♥ I got a new Calendar!!! Eito~~♥
♥ I got to know a few new ppl at the LBM ^,^
♥ Got 13 points in my History Classpaper!!
=_= -List
° I hurt a friend whom I promised never to hurt..and I still feel bad about it..but I`m so afraid to talk to her..I`m afraid of her hating me..
° I almost saw noone of my f-list at the LBM..how come?? ;____; and the one`s I saw..well..we didn`t see each other that long..
° I got new meds..40 mg now..they told me to go into hospital...but I won´t give up..
° my mommy kills me..
° insecurity..
° feeling restless..come back weeny..
well..that`s it..I guess..*sigh*
I really wish taht things wouldn`t have come like this..because I love my weasle..and I`m a coward..
maidoari
no subject
Date: 2008-03-23 12:40 pm (UTC)*Flausch*
hoffe ist bei dir angekommen das ich das Parekt wegschicke.
Gestern hatte nur unsere Post schon zu als ich wieder kam.
hoffe du freust dich trotzdem noch pber den Kalender ._.
no subject
Date: 2008-03-23 05:03 pm (UTC)Und mach dir deshalb bitte nich sonen stress! MIr tuts nur so leid dass wir uns nich gesehn haben und du es jetzt nun wirklich schicken musst..T///T
gomen honey *umarmt*
no subject
Date: 2008-03-23 01:38 pm (UTC)ich wäre ja gerne zur LBM gekommen, aber ich hatte leider nicht genügend Geld um hinzukommen. Und geantwortet hattest du mir auch nicht. Jetzt ist es leider zu spät um mal wieder bei dir vorbeizukommen. Ich hätte mich gerne mal wieder mit dir unterhalten und die gedrückt. Das holen wir dann ein anderes Mal nach, okay?
Ich hab dich lieb, Carey.
Tenshi
no subject
Date: 2008-03-23 05:10 pm (UTC)gomen,dass ich mcih ncih gemeldet hab >__< was man da oben nicht lesen kann ist dass ich im letzten monat häufiger krank war und oft ins KH musste..daher hab ich viele dinge vergessen z.b. mich rechtzeitig bei dir zu melden..ich hoffe du kannst mir vergeben T///T *knuddel*
hab dich auch lieb tenshi.
no subject
Date: 2008-03-23 07:28 pm (UTC)Und natürlich kann ich dir vergeben. Wer könnte so einer süßen jungen Frau schon böse sein?
no subject
Date: 2008-03-23 02:30 pm (UTC)Aber das fällt mir immer dan ein, wenn's dann schon ein zwei tage davor is... O_o Das is dann halt echt zu spät... ^^;; Da werd ich kein Zimmer mehr finden... haha... ^^
Na ja... Hab kein schlechtes Gewissen, wenn du dich lange nicht mehr gemeldet hast. *nickt* Manchmal will man eben nix posten... oder kann nicht... oder ist zu faul... oder hat keine Lust... Was auch immer. ^^
JUN!!! XD
no subject
Date: 2008-03-23 03:54 pm (UTC)ich hab heut abend Zeit zum telenieren |DDD~~
ausserdem solltest du mittlerweile wissen, dass ich NIE Geld auf'm Handy hab oÔ
no subject
Date: 2008-03-24 06:18 pm (UTC)? anyway: des is schee
> ♥ somehow seeing snow falling while the sun is shining is..pretty O,O
true
> ♥ I got a new Calendar!!! Eito~~♥
Es ist März?
> ♥ Got 13 points in my History Classpaper!!
goil
> ° I almost saw noone of my f-list at the LBM..how come?? ;____; and the one`s I saw..well..we didn`t see each other that long..
gomen, Hasi, Samstag war furchtbar eng vom Zeitplan her. Dafür war's Sonntag langweilig...._. meh
> ° my mommy kills me..
*equips Phoenix Down*
> ° I got new meds..40 mg now..they told me to go into hospital...but I won´t give up..
Faito!
Hab disch lüüp