~+~ How the time flys ~+~
Feb. 3rd, 2008 05:53 pmose minna~
gosh..it´s almost been 2 month..I think it`s the longest I`ve ever abandonned my LJ..even though I was online..I just didn`t knwo what to write..weird huh?
many things happend in a rush and I`m still trying to realise most of them..
to all of you: HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!♥♥♥
I know it´s quite late but..I don´t CARE XD~
so what happended in the last two month? I`ll try and summarize it ..somehow ö,ö""
♥ I spent a week at Weeny`s! thank you dear,for the wonderful time!
♥ We went to 'Phantasialand'!!! I wanna go again XD~~
♥ I`m still trying hard to get my driving licence..XP
♥ gosh~ I got soooo many pretty presents and cards! I`Ll take photos later
♥ my bro stolemycamso I couldn`t take piccus V__V""
♥ I got a lot of turtle-stuff by my mommys friend!!♥
♥ school still kills my brains but I`M struggling to graduate in summer >///<
♥ Endet up at Haya´s last weekend XD~ and I know you`re in love with that ryu-sponge!
♥ I started my Kanfuu-cossi! but am still too lazy XP
♥ Uchi Hiroki is finally back ♥ gimme back my tears Kitagawa!!
....
it happend too much..really...ah! I cut my hair last week..XP had to do anything baout it..because I`not uses to 'longer hair' X///X
Somehow I still feel guilty for not having posted in weeks..so I`ll try to post twice a week? maybe XP Thank you minna for getting along with me and loving me even though my mistakes hurt you..Ganbaremasu~♥
In Love
~♥~ sori ~♥~
ps: I`ll up some photos tomorrow..I guess ^.~
gosh..it´s almost been 2 month..I think it`s the longest I`ve ever abandonned my LJ..even though I was online..I just didn`t knwo what to write..weird huh?
many things happend in a rush and I`m still trying to realise most of them..
to all of you: HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!♥♥♥
so what happended in the last two month? I`ll try and summarize it ..somehow ö,ö""
♥ I spent a week at Weeny`s! thank you dear,for the wonderful time!
♥ We went to 'Phantasialand'!!! I wanna go again XD~~
♥ I`m still trying hard to get my driving licence..XP
♥ gosh~ I got soooo many pretty presents and cards! I`Ll take photos later
♥ my bro stolemycamso I couldn`t take piccus V__V""
♥ I got a lot of turtle-stuff by my mommys friend!!♥
♥ school still kills my brains but I`M struggling to graduate in summer >///<
♥ Endet up at Haya´s last weekend XD~ and I know you`re in love with that ryu-sponge!
♥ I started my Kanfuu-cossi! but am still too lazy XP
♥ Uchi Hiroki is finally back ♥ gimme back my tears Kitagawa!!
....
it happend too much..really...ah! I cut my hair last week..XP had to do anything baout it..because I`not uses to 'longer hair' X///X
Somehow I still feel guilty for not having posted in weeks..so I`ll try to post twice a week? maybe XP Thank you minna for getting along with me and loving me even though my mistakes hurt you..Ganbaremasu~♥
In Love
~♥~ sori ~♥~
ps: I`ll up some photos tomorrow..I guess ^.~
no subject
Date: 2008-02-03 05:50 pm (UTC)Jaaa... manchmal hat man einfach nicht so die zeit und Lust was zu schreiben, ne... Versteh ich gut... ^^
Aber das macht nix... hauptsache du denkst, ab und zu mal dran... Sonst macht die Karo sich noch Sorgen... T_T *lach*
Ne... is nicht sooo schlimm... XD
Führerschien... X_x Viel Glück damit... Phantasialand??? Whaaaa... *u* Das klingt so toll. Will auch mal hin... *nickt*
no subject
Date: 2008-02-04 10:36 am (UTC)ach karo-chan! ♥
*lieb habz*
Mich wirds wohloder übel noch geben auch wenn ich so`n fauler sack bin XP
Ja~~ hab in 2 h wieder Fahrstunde x___x yippiyayeah~ XD
das is sooo~~ toll!! Ich bin seit 10 Jahren nimmer achterbahn gefahren und...*blush* ah~~ sugee~~ >////
no subject
Date: 2008-02-04 10:59 am (UTC)O_o Ich hab nen fetten Schoko-Fleck auf der Hose... und ich hab mich gefragt, warum's hier so nach Schoko riecht... >.< ARGH!!! *umzieh*
Merke: Nachts besser nur dann Schoki essen, wenn du auch hinschaust... O_o
Führerschein.. Ich erinner mich. Ooohhh~ Ich fand's schlimm... XD Aber ich hab's geschafft, also kriegst du das locker hin. ^^ Yay!
Was für ne Schlussfolgerung... XD heheee~~
Achterbahn... Ihc war nur ein Mal in ner Achterbahn und seit dem... Nie mehr wieder... X_x Hatte sooo Angst. hab geschrien, wie am Spieß. Dabei hatte die nichtmal irgendwelche bösen Loopings oder Fahrten in den Abgrund... O_o Bwaaahh~~ Ich bleib lieber am Karusell~~ *lach*
no subject
Date: 2008-02-04 11:38 am (UTC)*loool* ich hab die schoki-flecken immer im bett oder auf der decke XD~
ich kenne das also irgendwo XD~
*umarmz*
irgendwie muss ich den führerschein bekommen! Heute kam schon n geschenk an für meine bestandene Prüfung O_O angst ....!!!
ACHTERBAHN WA SAIKOO
no subject
Date: 2008-02-06 06:05 pm (UTC)Führerschein kriegste hin... XD Ich hab 2 Anläufe gebracht... *zugeb* Weil... wir hatten auch so nen fiesen Prüfer. Der war so gemein... >.< *heul*
Aber der danach war voll nett... Ging ganz locker!! XD Yay!
no subject
Date: 2008-02-04 07:37 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2008-02-04 10:38 am (UTC)*ansprings*
Ja manchmal vergess selbst ich wie ich aussehn X__x
Aber das kommt davon wenn man kaum noch unter der bettdecke hervorlugt ^.~
hab auf jedenfall vorhin schon piccus gemacht *wuschel*
no subject
Date: 2008-02-05 03:48 pm (UTC)wenn du nicht schreiben magst, musste auch ned
schön, mal wieder von dir zu hören ^o^
*dir noch ne DVD schicken muss* oder ich bring se dir zur LBM mit ._.