Nov. 6th, 2006

carey_chan: (kame glasses ..wow!)
today..I totally slept in X____xy
Funny isn`t it? when my mum called..usal time and all..I was so~~ friggin awake..I even seached for my cellphone (stupid thing hung betweet my bed X__x) and all..but then I laid down..like usal..yama (my lovly ringtone) was supposed to sing at 6.20 ...well..it didn`t...and I woke up at about..10 something...lights on...computer on...und me like ' wtf??? X___xy' ...well I didn`t knwo what to do..so I just decided to stay at home and work on a birthdaypresent for a dear friend of mine..
I never ever slept in that much..I´m still kinda shocked *loL*
but when I finally (!) woke up my dsay brightened! My dear luvly hunnybun` Kitti found my missing MP3 Player!! !!! ;________; *luvluv* I was kinda lost all weekend...I couldn`t even cry because I was afraid that if I cried it woulnd`t be found...but she found it ;__;..gosh..I can`t discrive how relieved I am XD~
Well.I don`t really know what to write about the maco...For me..I didn`t felt vermy much like a con...might be because I was busy with nansensu most of the time or because I friggin` missed my dearest [livejournal.com profile] sakuragreenleaf T__T It didn`t felt right without you leafy !
There were times I felt like crying and hiding all day ...I just couldn`t cope with the face that there weren`t the people I used to bewith @ cons..and I felt somewhat lonesome backstage...thanks to klaudy who encouraged me and did everything to make me feel alright again.I tried my best to cheer up myself but I couldn`t help it. In the end I was just move by the fun I acctually had with the members.I even went on stage 2 (well acctually 3 XD) times without beeing asked XD It just..kinda..happend *lOL*
I wanna apologize to claudi who celebrated her 18th birthday on that particular day..I wished I could have been there longer but I was on the verge of passing out when I left the party...(and the techno beat didn`t help a lot *loL*)I hope you still had a wonderfull night woth lots of laughter and some good conversations ^.~
@[livejournal.com profile] xuchiha_sasukex: I just love you for spending your short time with me hun...It really meant a lot to me for you to trie to watch 'jidai' ^^
@[livejournal.com profile] tj_kun:Danke Hasi,ich weiß es war nicht leicht..aber danke *chu*


wel..what a boring entry,isn`t it? XD let`s 'pimp' it..
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

...*drop* didn`t seem to work at all XD anyway! I`ve got to go to the post office now so see ya 'round,ne?
*chu*
~+~carey~+~

ps: I luuuv my kame ava *__* he looks somewhat good XD~

Profile

carey_chan: (Default)
carey_chan

August 2013

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526 2728293031

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 07:24 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios