Did anybody notice...?
Jul. 30th, 2006 10:56 pmRight now..I`m on the verge of crying. It`s "that" feeling again. Even though I`m with an amount of people...I get upset quite fast.My heart`s aching...guess I`ve been to much alone these last few days.*gets kinda -depressed- when she`s alone* *sigh* Right now...don`t know...I´ve been waiting for some people to call me or contact me in any other way. I tried to cover my dissapointment with work but it just wouldn`t work.Damn! when does my mind work that damn thing about being lonley and stop annoying my friends out? I don`t want anyone to get stressed because of me..because of my feelings.
see,that´s my kind of selfishness...
see,that´s my kind of selfishness...